Question from MesionPanacea

Asked: 3 years ago

Replaying Canceled Memories?

I accidentally canceled

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Submitted Answers

STATUS

You can replay all the memories in the game. If you have cancelled one you should be able to go back to that memory and restart it.

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.