Can I erase/delete a saved game?
I have 2 saved games and wish to empty those slots. I do not wish to overwrite the content with more content, I simply want to remove all saved data so that the game looks untouched. mloizides - 5 years ago
Top Voted Answer
No you cant. you can only overwrite them. DarkLink50 - 5 years ago
This question has been successfully answered and closed.