How do you delete a saved slot?

  1. I want to delete my old saved story so I don't get confused with the one I'm working on. I don't know how to delete it so help please!

    User Info: KatieKatGreer

    KatieKatGreer - 5 months ago

Answers

  1. Sorry, but I don't think it's possible to delete a save slot. All you can do is save over them. You'll just have to be really careful, I guess.

    User Info: Robinstar

    Robinstar - 4 months ago 0 0

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.

More Questions from This Game