I graduated college and have a low paying job

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Kingdom Hearts 2 - Social
  3. I graduated college and have a low paying job

User Info: the shadow king

the shadow king
2 months ago#1
finally

i don't want to lean into this too much but i actually like the job so far but I've also been careful to not undersleep before going in.
people downtown sure are friendly!

User Info: HakunaHattata

HakunaHattata
1 month ago#2
Nice, can't wait to join in that boat in a couple year here. I hate my current job :<
__)......__) I ain't no passin craze.
(.o)......(.o)

User Info: WrenchNinja

WrenchNinja
1 month ago#3
Yeah that sounds about right

Congrats
http://i.minus.com/ibb54oFODduJvk.gif http://i.minus.com/ibiCujxJzTJr5Z.gif
http://i.imgur.com/CkHC5.gif

the shadow king
1 month ago#4
whats ur job hakuna

thanks wrenchninja

User Info: EclairReturns

EclairReturns
1 month ago#5