If you're cheating or modding, beware. Turn 10 is banning accounts.

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Forza Motorsport 7
  3. If you're cheating or modding, beware. Turn 10 is banning accounts.

User Info: Dogconker

Dogconker
2 months ago#21
banone779 posted...
These cheaters/hackers need to go. They destroy the games economy. They're the ones that turned auction house into a steaming pile before, the very reason it was removed in the first place. They cheat/hack/mod themselves to max cash and run the prices of the cars to ridiculous levels, nearly $1 billion, making it impossible for anyone besides other cheaters to get them.

I agree with you, I’m a painter but couldn’t make any money on Auction house last time it was out because no one used it because unless you cheated you couldn’t win anything, modders wouldnt buy designs for 2-300k they just scared everyone away.
"We are all atheists about most of the gods that humanity has ever believed in, some of us just go one God further" Richard Dawkins
GT - Dogconker

User Info: cre8nhavoc

cre8nhavoc
2 months ago#22
Well the patch notes in the link above shows they’ve addressed both the issue of the RAM truck (it’s now and additional 50% credits on the Test Track) and they patched the issue of receiving additional rewards. So both exploits are addressed and fixed now. Sweet
Member of Pacific Coast Gamers Club - come check us out!

User Info: Sheepinator

Sheepinator
2 months ago#23
Great, now they've fixed the economy exploits, maybe they can get on to fixing the VIP rewards not being 100%, how the hell you're supposed to unlock some cars which are locked and aren't in loot boxes, and maybe tweak said economy so the crates actually give something decent for a change instead of being a pointless money pit.