I win

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.

User Info: Rep_v2

Rep_v2
7 years ago#1
---
All power corrupts, but we need the electricity.
Rule, Britannia! Rule, breakfast! | rpverse.wikispaces.com

User Info: DanShields

DanShields
7 years ago#2
Gratz
The statement above is true
The statement below is false

User Info: Rep_v2

Rep_v2
7 years ago#3
jealous
All power corrupts, but we need the electricity.
Rule, Britannia! Rule, breakfast! | rpverse.wikispaces.com

User Info: DanShields

DanShields
7 years ago#4
totes
The statement above is true
The statement below is false

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived