Question About Pierce/Fork/Chain

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Path of Exile
  3. Question About Pierce/Fork/Chain

User Info: sirfoo

sirfoo
4 years ago#1
Do rules regarding Pierce also apply to Chain and Fork? For example, the wiki says that while Fireball can pierce, it won't have the AoE explosion for the secondary targets. I assume this also applies to Fireballs that Fork or Chain?
  1. Boards
  2. Path of Exile
  3. Question About Pierce/Fork/Chain

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived