chronobind and ace cards

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Final Fantasy XIII-2
  3. chronobind and ace cards

User Info: chrcol

chrcol
2 months ago#1
According to the rules it is supposed to be like this

Ace counts as one meaning it will lose to higher numbered cards except.

If played against a card that matches the position.
Played against a king.

However I have players wiping out my queen with an ace, yet if I play an ace vs their queen they win.

Any idea whats going on here?
  1. Boards
  2. Final Fantasy XIII-2
  3. chronobind and ace cards

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived