Er...did I shoot myself in the foot (slight
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
I unwittingly gave Elena the Alchemistry texts, before she transformed and flew off to the Centrum. Did I just screw myself over getting the Chaos robe? Will the texts be translated upon starting NG+, or do I have to re-obtain them?
Systems to be used this gen: Wii U, 3DS, PS4... Vita? Wreck "n" rule