Any other rare Wii U games yet?

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Wii U
  3. Any other rare Wii U games yet?

User Info: White Wolf Kiba

White Wolf Kiba
1 month ago#11
Also when talking about Devil's Third always point out that the US version is the expensive one, the PAL version can be bought for less than 15 euros and is very common.
I bought mine a long time ago for less than 15 euros tho I only started playing it few days back and I must admit, as expected I actually enjoy it, pretty underrated game.
https://www.youtube.com/c/GamingPalOllieMK
Gaming Pal Ollie - Video Game reviews and talk

User Info: Mercenary12451

Mercenary12451
1 month ago#12
Is the stand alone green case copy of New Super Luigi U rare? I know people were talking about it being rare but the gamestop close to me has it for around $25 used. It has been there for awhile so I may get it next time I am there if they still have it.

User Info: jimi_dini

jimi_dini
1 month ago#13
Mercenary12451 posted...
Is the stand alone green case copy of New Super Luigi U rare?

yes

gamestop

Don't forget that it's basically a DLC expansion for NSMBU. $25 used isn't that cheap, especially when it's a gamespot used copy, which means it's probably in a terrible condition.
"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer."
--Satoru Iwata, 1959-2015 R.I.P.

User Info: Mercenary12451

Mercenary12451
1 month ago#14
jimi_dini posted...
Mercenary12451 posted...
Is the stand alone green case copy of New Super Luigi U rare?

yes

gamestop

Don't forget that it's basically a DLC expansion for NSMBU. $25 used isn't that cheap, especially when it's a gamespot used copy, which means it's probably in a terrible condition.