Rainbow Road MK64 remake

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Halo 4
  3. Rainbow Road MK64 remake

User Info: Travarkoth

Travarkoth
4 years ago#11
Very impressive! Looks awesome, nice screenshots of it as well.
What greater weapon is there than to turn an enemy to your cause? To use their own knowledge against them?
--Bastila Shan

User Info: KageNoSenshi

KageNoSenshi
4 years ago#12
SunDevil77 posted...
jakethenoob posted...
Too bad this lousy game doesn't have a race mode.


You....you're really going to call a FPS "lousy" for not having a race mode?

Lousy in the sense that it's a removed gametype that was fun and successful in previous iterations of the series.
MvC3 Mains - Spidey(Y)/Deadpool(B)/Doom(B) | Experimenting: Phoenix(A)/Dante/(Y)/Doom(B)
XBL GT: KageSenshi ------ Chikara - Chie - Yuuki

User Info: THEDONUT2004

THEDONUT2004
4 years ago#13
I've played all of Turb Tastic's MK64 racetracks and can say that they are accurate and nostalgia inducing. I think I've played them all anyways. Bowsers Castle, Wario Stadium, Sherbet Land, Banshee Boardwalk, if I'm missing any please let me know so I can play them too. I know I'm missing one there but not sure what it is.
I made a new word, "foxephant." It's for those people who are crazy, but they never forget.- Me
XBL GT: LAG Donut Jenny

User Info: darren19822000

darren19822000
4 years ago#14
THEDONUT2004 posted...
I've played all of Turb Tastic's MK64 racetracks and can say that they are accurate and nostalgia inducing. I think I've played them all anyways. Bowsers Castle, Wario Stadium, Sherbet Land, Banshee Boardwalk, if I'm missing any please let me know so I can play them too. I know I'm missing one there but not sure what it is.


man i am old..i dont remember any of those. most of my mario cart days were form the original one on the snes
gt darren reefnugs

User Info: M_Live

M_Live
4 years ago#15
Holy s*** I've never used forge mode once but now I need to know how to download this.
http://soundcloud.com/marcostaz
I be on the porch ass naked with a shotgun

User Info: scoll713

scoll713
4 years ago#16
Here's all of them:

Rainbow Road - http://halocustoms.com/threads/rainbow-road-mk64.5410/
Bowsers Castle - http://halocustoms.com/threads/bowsers-castle-mk64.2464/
Wario Stadium - http://halocustoms.com/threads/wario-stadium-mk64.4893/
Sherbet Land - http://halocustoms.com/threads/sherbet-land-mk64.2434/
Banshee Boardwalk - http://halocustoms.com/threads/banshee-boardwalk-mk64.2445/
Koopa Troopa Beach - http://halocustoms.com/threads/koopa-troopa-beach-mk64.5420/
  1. Boards
  2. Halo 4
  3. Rainbow Road MK64 remake

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived