About Quick Save

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Fortune Street
  3. About Quick Save

User Info: kissmahbutt

kissmahbutt
5 years ago#1

When I quick save a game, and then start another game but don't end up quick saving that one, will my quick save of the previous game be deleted?

User Info: Johnwalt

Johnwalt
5 years ago#2
If its in the same mode, yes. If you quick save a game in standard, then go to play an easy it wont be deleted. If you quick save in standard and wanna play a different game in standard, it will say you have to delete the quick save in order to start a new one.
If you believe in Jesus Christ, have accepted him as Lord and Savior, and are 100% proud, put this in your sig.

User Info: kissmahbutt

kissmahbutt
5 years ago#3

I figured out that much, but I started a new game even with a quick save existing, but the power in my house went out. When I managed to get back on, I saw my quick save still existed...

User Info: BloodCurve

BloodCurve
5 years ago#4
Your quick save isn't overwritten unless you finish any game in the same rule set tour OR if you quicksave in again in the same rule set tour.

You could probably quicksave scum the game if you really wanted to.
  1. Boards
  2. Fortune Street
  3. About Quick Save

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived