Maaan the wait is killer

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Borderlands 2
  3. Maaan the wait is killer
(message deleted)

User Info: vogelkacke

vogelkacke
5 years ago#12
nro87 posted...
I love how many people here clearly have no responsibility. How could you possibly justify taking a whole week off work? I'm a full time student and a tutor on the side. I don't ever get to take days off. Tuesday, my classes start at 9 and go til 5:45. Then I work 6-10. Sometimes, I'm amazed at how many people have no sense of responsibility.

this.
i absolutely love this game and im hyped as hell but i just think school/work is more important. i go studying from 6 in the morning till 3:00 everyday and still have enough time to play games.

User Info: The_Pope_Mobile

The_Pope_Mobile
5 years ago#13
nro87 posted...
I love how many people here clearly have no responsibility. How could you possibly justify taking a whole week off work? I'm a full time student and a tutor on the side. I don't ever get to take days off. Tuesday, my classes start at 9 and go til 5:45. Then I work 6-10. Sometimes, I'm amazed at how many people have no sense of responsibility.

sound jelly to me
http://vimeo.com/10270367 Epic new covenant vehicle

User Info: korruptid239

korruptid239
5 years ago#14
xMark posted...
nro87 posted...

That sounds kinda like my schedule, but replace all the productive things with smoking a bowl.

I hope as soon as you have your education sorted out and feel content, you get raped and killed. That would be hilarious.

Best reply yet.

User Info: TheFeralWarrior

TheFeralWarrior
5 years ago#15
xMark posted...
nro87 posted...

That sounds kinda like my schedule, but replace all the productive things with smoking a bowl.