Did I mess up? *Chrom marriage question*
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
|More topics from this board...|
|Updated Marriage, Children, and Inheritance FAQ v2||BMSirius||199||9/11 9:49AM|
|Saw a familiar face in another game...||Luminozero||1||10/23 4:26AM|
|What are the story related DLC for Fire Emblem??||BirdWithDreams||3||10/23 4:22AM|
|CYOA: Endgame's Magical Awakening Adventure! 18 (Possible spoilers for all FEs!)||Endgame||402||10/22 7:39PM|
|Fire Emblem Awakening Draft||Ebastia12||15||10/22 6:42PM|