Are you pulling an all nighter or waking up early for the announcement?

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Pokemon Black Version 2
  3. Are you pulling an all nighter or waking up early for the announcement?

User Info: Sakurafanboy

Sakurafanboy
4 years ago#1
I'm waking up at 4:30 for it, got my alarm set. I'll ****ing hate myself if it turns out to be a worthless announcement. Granted, it shouldn't be, but still...If it is worthless, I'm writing off Nintendo Direct forever. :|
Team Gracidea - We live to love!
Proud fan of all that is Shaymin!

User Info: TherianReturns

TherianReturns
4 years ago#2
3Am is nothing, flip flopper
Well there are girls on this board too. -Windyligth

User Info: Missingno_Mastr

Missingno_Mastr
4 years ago#3
I'll be waking up early.

If I can ever get to sleep, that is!
http://bmgf.bulbagarden.net/groups/weezing-alliance/pictures/59420-1.PNG

User Info: pokemon2poker

pokemon2poker
4 years ago#4
Sakurafanboy posted...
I'm waking up at 4:30 for it, got my alarm set. I'll ****ing hate myself if it turns out to be a worthless announcement. Granted, it shouldn't be, but still...If it is worthless, I'm writing off Nintendo Direct forever. :|


Reminds me of when I stayed up all night to watch Todd Brunson not win a bracelet.
My opinion is that most opinions are wrong

User Info: metagrossj

metagrossj
4 years ago#5
What time excactly will this be announced
$............!
Black 2 fc 2108 7541 4129

User Info: TherianReturns

TherianReturns
4 years ago#6
metagrossj posted...
What time excactly will this be announced


3AM Pacific
4AM Mountain time
5AM Central time
6AM Eastern time
Well there are girls on this board too. -Windyligth

User Info: brandonv48

brandonv48
4 years ago#7
metagrossj posted...
What time excactly will this be announced


January 8th 6 am EST.
8 pm in Japan.

3 am is nothing. 5 and a half hours to go
I'm ashamed of what I did for a Klondike bar.
PSN: ReplayTheParadox PKMN Black FC: 0648 2123 8792

User Info: PerseusRad

PerseusRad
4 years ago#8
Since I fell asleep earlier (missed Jake the Dad :<), I hope that I'll be able to pull an all nighter. Mostly because, I would have anyway, but this will give me more of an incentive to stay up, because I'm usually woken up a 7 properly, so the excitement would be there, but it would be a little diminished.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ih5r0bg39-M&feature=plcp

User Info: the_cajun88

the_cajun88
4 years ago#9
I will be asleep, and see what it is when I get off from work.

It's f***ing Pokemon, man.
The University of Tennessee Alumni
http://i40.tinypic.com/10p3kmw.jpg

User Info: Polimario

Polimario
4 years ago#10
Nope.

As much as I want to, school > Pokemon
Get on my bad side...and I'll freeze you solid!
Self-Proclaimed Kyurem of all eternity.
  1. Boards
  2. Pokemon Black Version 2
  3. Are you pulling an all nighter or waking up early for the announcement?

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived