AC Origins or Wolfenstein 2?

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Xbox One
  3. AC Origins or Wolfenstein 2?

User Info: KwaiChangCain

KwaiChangCain
3 weeks ago#1
If you have BOTH,help me decide which is the better purchase.I was going to put Shadow of War in the mix,but I haven't finished the first one yet....... I'm new to both the AC and Wolfenstein series.I just wanted to make a quality purchase.I like shooters/adventure games with great combat hopefully where the enemy A.I. aren't handing me the victory to thwart their desires for world conquest.Ninja Gaiden Black has been holding me over for quite some time now.......

User Info: Syn_Vengeance

Syn_Vengeance
3 weeks ago#2
KwaiChangCain posted...
If you have BOTH,help me decide which is the better purchase.I was going to put Shadow of War in the mix,but I haven't finished the first one yet....... I'm new to both the AC and Wolfenstein series.I just wanted to make a quality purchase.I like shooters/adventure games with great combat hopefully where the enemy A.I. aren't handing me the victory to thwart their desires for world conquest.Ninja Gaiden Black has been holding me over for quite some time now.......

I haven’t played either but I suggest if you end up getting Wolfenstien 2, that you play The Old Blood and The New Order first. Both are fantastic games and part of the overall story.
Long live machine, The future supreme..
Man overthrown, Spit out the bone..

User Info: SuperA187

SuperA187
3 weeks ago#3
Why not both. If you are going to pay $60 for one or the other, wait until Black Friday and and get both for that price. I recommend Wolfenstein II though, because great story and Nazi murder.

User Info: Darth Stalin

Darth Stalin
3 weeks ago#4