I just found a ship that costs over 18 million units

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. No Man's Sky
  3. I just found a ship that costs over 18 million units

User Info: Immortal_Azrael

Immortal_Azrael
1 year ago#1
And it only has 31 slots.

http://imgur.com/a/t0S48

Am I missing something here?
Now I am become death, the destroyer of worlds.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v723/AJSadler/Sigs/ImmortalAzrael.jpg

User Info: NO2_Fiend

NO2_Fiend
1 year ago#2
I found one that was 38 million units. Your point?
I'm an artist at what I do. I fuel the fire, watch it burn, and laugh all the while.

User Info: Id the Demon

Id the Demon
1 year ago#3
The more your ship has equipped the more the computer ships have equipped and the more they have equipped the more they cost if you dismantle everything on your ship they won't have much on their ship and it will cost less a completely stripped 48 slot ship costs around 50 million
There's no such thing as miracles, only the inevitable and the accidental, and what we do.
PSN ID: idthedemon5353

User Info: IMRavnos

IMRavnos
1 year ago#4
that is a dirt cheap ship.

Highest I have seen was 260 million. Granted my standing with Korvax was crap at the time. The ones I see on space stations now are usually 120-160 million

User Info: ryanhesterman

ryanhesterman
1 year ago#5
What he said ^. If I wanted to buy a better ship I'm looking at 70-80 million right now
PSN: Ryanjrgong219 ............................ Youtube: Ryanjrgong Gaming
No Mans sky screenshots ........... http://imgur.com/a/TAO8q

User Info: N1NJAREB0RN

N1NJAREB0RN
1 year ago#6
Id the Demon posted...