This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

What was your first game online?

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Xbox 360
  3. What was your first game online?

User Info: WIERDJACK

WIERDJACK
3 years ago#1
Mario Kart
DO NOT SEE THIS PIC----->http://tinyurl.com/highgamerscore Funny right?

User Info: HELZERO

HELZERO
3 years ago#2
PSO on DC

User Info: pothocket

pothocket
3 years ago#3
CHU CHU ROCKET

My rocket is full of mice and yours, well, it's going to be seeing a lot of cats...
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson

User Info: grimmdaddy

grimmdaddy
3 years ago#4
HELZERO posted...
PSO on DC

Same, I don't know what it was about that game but it was great.

User Info: TheBlueStig

TheBlueStig
3 years ago#5
Quake 2 on PC.
http://www.forzamotorsport.net/en-US/gallery.aspx?gamertag=TheBlueStig
My Forza 4 gallery, all paintjobs available for purchase on my storefront.

User Info: JRS511

JRS511
3 years ago#6
TheBlueStig posted...
Quake 2 on PC.

This for me too I believe. It's been so long. It was either this or Unreal I can't remember.

First console game was Q3 Arena on the Dreamcast.

First online game on Xbox 360 was GoW.
GT/PSN - BULLETSandBLOOD
Less complaining + more practice = better player

User Info: TBD2009

TBD2009
3 years ago#7
PSO (I was on a 26.8kbps modem, though, so I only got to "enjoy" it for one day, before giving up due to all the disconnections, and not being able to play it online). Given that the copy I was playing on Dreamcast belonged to a friend, I never bothered with PSO again, until recently, when I started half-heartedly playing the Gamecube version of PSO I+II Plus. It's a fun enough game... but I've been spoiled with PSU and Portable 1, 2 and Infinity.