Game Info

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.

User Info: xirtamehtsitahw

9 years ago#1
*Spoiler alert*

There are actually EIGHT wonders to complete in story mode, being the seven original Wonders of the ancient world, and Atlantis. Each level or Wonder has eight stages to complete in order to advance to the next Wonder. This adds up to 64 levels of play--but wait, there's MORE! There are three levels of difficulty, the first being Rookie. This means there are a total of 192 levels to be had!

*End spoilers*
That which does not exist, does, in fact, exist, for to know that a thing does not exist is still to know that thing, and therefore confirm its existence.

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived