Oh baby, what could be brewing here?

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Guild Wars 2
  3. Oh baby, what could be brewing here?

User Info: maoric

maoric
7 years ago#11
12pm MESZ (Central European Summer Time), but thanks to daylight savings it works out to be 6am EST anyways.

</pedantic>
Go to synaesthesia.
~Rez

User Info: HyperDragon

HyperDragon
7 years ago#12
6AM EST
5AM CST
4AM Mountain
3AM PST

11AM in England.

Just some conversions for people!
Also, your party is incompetent, RoJ is overpowered, you were adopted, and both your real and fake parents hate you. - Garquille14

User Info: walladude2

walladude2
7 years ago#13
Could you imagine if they just came out and said "beta out over the holidays, coming out 2nd quarter 2010."
I think I would soil myself.
http://www.last.fm/user/walladude2
New York Mets: 50-55: There's Always Next Year

User Info: darksoulpriest

darksoulpriest
7 years ago#14
*Orgasm*


This better be impressive. I've been loyally waiting till now.


---
Dynamic Sig Says: Apparently some mods are smart enough to read my sigs, so one insta-gagged me to warn status after i spent my post protesting a removal and my sig insulting his mother.

User Info: maoric

maoric
7 years ago#15
I'm trying not to build myself up too high, since there are too many unknowns about the game so that any single reveal will undoubtedly not contain enough information to sate all my questions. Judging from the background noise in the trailer tease video posted by Martin Kerstein it seems as though there will be some visuals from the game (whether prerendered or in-game footage), which is an exciting prospect itself. How much information they release along with the trailer remains to be seen, but I don't want to go in hoping that they'll answer everything I've been wondering about the races/classes/armors/etc. at this point.
Go to synaesthesia.
~Rez
  1. Boards
  2. Guild Wars 2
  3. Oh baby, what could be brewing here?

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived