Splinter Cell Timeline

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.

User Info: zombie320

7 years ago#1
A short timeline that some of the events of the Splinter Cell franchise took place in what years

2004-Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell(game released in 2002)
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell(book published in 2004)

2005-Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Operation Barracuda(book published in 2005)
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Kola Cell(DLC released in 2003)

2006-Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow(game released in 2004)
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Checkmate(book published in 2006)

2007-Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory(game released in 2005)
Prologue mission in SC:DA- Hodge's murder
Sarah Burns(Fisher's daughter) is killed

2008-Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Fallout(book published in 2008)
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Double Agent(game released in 2006)

2009- Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Essentials(game released in 2006 for PSP)
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Endgame(book published in 2009)
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction(book published in 2009)

2010- Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction(game released in 2010)

Reference: May 2010 Gamepro Magazine #260

User Info: milmanias

7 years ago#2
Good info, thanks. I was thinking of reading the books so it's handy to know which order thay came out.

User Info: SODIS

7 years ago#3
Just remember that the books have nothing to do with the games other than time and characters.
"It only does EVERYTHING.....until Sony removes it...."

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived
More topics from this board...
Guide to P.E.C. ChallengesISamfisherI541/5/2016