Characters carry over?

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Saints Row 2
  3. Characters carry over?

User Info: GoldenHamster

GoldenHamster
9 years ago#1
Can we import or character from the first game?

Would make alot of sense.
GT: JudgeAwesome | 8k | Add for Game
Currently Playing: | Kane & Lynch: Dead Men | DMC4 Demo|

User Info: blackbelt830

blackbelt830
9 years ago#2
[This message was deleted at the request of a moderator or administrator]

User Info: Akatock

Akatock
9 years ago#3
[This message was deleted at the request of a moderator or administrator]

User Info: Hunter_Mors

Hunter_Mors
9 years ago#4

Akatock posted...
So ***ed that HE can become a chik^^

Haha, thats pretty funny, i always thought since you could be a chick that you would make a new guy all together not based on your previous charcter and you would be their brother/sister and find out what happened whilst getting revenge.

User Info: thomassie

thomassie
9 years ago#5
Lol if you become a chick then i think julius say: WTF IS HAPPENED TO YOU o.O'
  1. Boards
  2. Saints Row 2
  3. Characters carry over?

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived