If I delete my Game Data, will I lose all my DLC
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
^I assumed that's where it was as well, but if you can delete the Game Data and not lose DLC it must be somewhere else....
Once again I am not entirely sure about this, but wouldn't PSN keep a record of your purchases? If so, that would be how, wouldn't it? Unless the PS3 saves all DLC directly to the HDD, bypassing the game in general.