Wheel users ONLY. Xbox live gamertags for matchmaking.

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Race Pro
  3. Wheel users ONLY. Xbox live gamertags for matchmaking.

User Info: nmcooke

nmcooke
8 years ago#1
Gamertag: Nate Quick

Just wanted to see what interest there is out there for wheel user only races. Figured it would be a good idea to get some friends who are playing this game with a wheel and not the dual analog controller. Depending on the number of gamertags maybe we'll try to set up a few races sometime.

Only interested in those who are using professional settings. Any assists are really taking away from the point in using the wheel. I'm by no means an expert racer or very good at all for that matter. Just thought it might be nice to get a gamertag list for those interested in some wheel only races.

Providing response level is high I'll occasionally group the gamertags together to make it a little easier to add a few to your friends list.

I'll likely spend a few days getting to know the tracks before I try to do too much racing online. It's incredibly annoying not knowing the track and continually slamming into the back of everyone not knowing a sharp turn is coming up.

User Info: workshygit

workshygit
8 years ago#2
I use handle bars is that ok

User Info: alaskanpeas

alaskanpeas
8 years ago#3
GT: The Stig 12287. i race wheel,professional and i dont know many of these tracks as well.

User Info: seankane

seankane
8 years ago#4

nmcooke posted...
I'll likely spend a few days getting to know the tracks before I try to do too much racing online. It's incredibly annoying not knowing the track and continually slamming into the back of everyone not knowing a sharp turn is coming up.