The message you selected is no longer available for viewing.

CLG vs. M5 tonight @ 3:00a.m. PST

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. League of Legends
  3. CLG vs. M5 tonight @ 3:00a.m. PST

User Info: End_of_Day

End_of_Day
5 years ago#1
is that roight?
My hubris is bigger than yours.
LoL - TheWorld7

User Info: AirRawr_

AirRawr_
5 years ago#2
(~03:10EST / 02:10CST / 01:10MST / 00:10PST)
Semifinal #1
this guy I_dont_die is trolling around this message board talking trash - ZEERO_04
http://i37.tinypic.com/x1wt2u.jpg

User Info: lcodecl

lcodecl
5 years ago#3
Not sure if I want to go to sleep and set an alarm for 3:00 or just stay up 'til then.
They say death takes you to a better place but I doubt it.
LoL: CapnDrewsky

User Info: Noblesse_

Noblesse_
5 years ago#4

From: lcodecl | #003
Not sure if I want to go to sleep and set an alarm for 3:00 or just stay up 'til then.


Simple. Fly here to Hawaii and it starts at 10pm
Noblesse Oblige May you go on and conduct in a honorable manor.

User Info: lcodecl

lcodecl
5 years ago#5
It's approximately a 12 hour plane trip, not including lay over. I miss the big island a lot.
They say death takes you to a better place but I doubt it.
LoL: CapnDrewsky

User Info: kdread1

kdread1
5 years ago#6
So, since i'm Australian and i honestly can't be bothered looking up these time conversion things, in how many hours does the stream start?
Lost Karma Counter: 9
PSN: kdread1

User Info: MaKhaos

MaKhaos
5 years ago#7
~4 hours

User Info: kdread1

kdread1
5 years ago#8
MaKhaos posted...
~4 hours

Which means....

4pm-ish...

:)

Lost Karma Counter: 9
PSN: kdread1

User Info: End_of_Day

End_of_Day
5 years ago#9
dah streemz iz on nowah
My hubris is bigger than yours.
LoL - TheWorld7

User Info: Suffer_Not

Suffer_Not
5 years ago#10
http://www.absolutelegends.net/streams/763830/IEM-WORLD-FINAL

should be starting in ~10 or so.
http://i624.photobucket.com/albums/tt323/gejsiv/Ninetailsfoxladyedit.jpg
  1. Boards
  2. League of Legends
  3. CLG vs. M5 tonight @ 3:00a.m. PST

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived