Dulkheim Route

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Growlanser
  3. Dulkheim Route

User Info: yasuki8118

yasuki8118
5 years ago#1
@Yandy Kusanagi : In your FAQ, Final Chapter (Dulkheim Route), I took "upgraded Exclusive Rod" but from beginning to end I still do not use it, so take it for the purpose of doing?

User Info: yasuki8118

yasuki8118
5 years ago#2
Oh, I'm sorry, I was wrong Growlanser and Growlanser IV
  1. Boards
  2. Growlanser
  3. Dulkheim Route

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived