Looking for an emblem maker please :)

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Armored Core V
  3. Looking for an emblem maker please :)

User Info: Destinyzero000

Destinyzero000
4 years ago#1
So i been trying for awhile and by i mean awhile about 3weeks trying to make my own emblem, and failing baaaaad i've been trying to make Yuno from future diary with one of her crazy looks but nothing is working if anyone could give me a hand and make one i will thank you so much i'm a US player and my psn is Destiny_0 (thats a zero at the end of my name) im not good at asking for help but i cant see to do this >.< so thank you to anyone that can help me out here are some pics of what i was trying to get at ====>

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20120128011752/futurediary/images/a/a5/YunoYandereFace.jpg

http://www.fanpop.com/clubs/yuno-gasai/images/31628657/title/yuno-photo

http://ekusasxisxgod.deviantart.com/art/Yuno-Gasai-326144767

it doesnt have to be a whole body just i was trying to get her face and her top half
---Psn: DeStInY_0 ---

User Info: RagnarokGenesis

RagnarokGenesis
4 years ago#2
Hello Destiny I’ve been making emblems on ACV for quite some time, so I hope to give you some helpful advice about making emblems.

First off full body doesn’t tend to work out a lot because of the restriction limit of 128 layers so it’s good you didn’t want a full body, however even the face and the top half of anything is quite difficult to do especially in the anime type style; most of the time all you can do is the face, as the detail will suffer most of the time if you try to fit anything below the face; Not only that you’ll run out of room faster as well.