Help with Pokegen Wifi-Ready

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Pokemon Black Version
  3. Help with Pokegen Wifi-Ready

User Info: Noob4Hire

Noob4Hire
6 years ago#1
The pokemon I have are not created from scratch they were either caught or hatched then modified afterwards.

I have been reading a lot about PIDs and their correlation to Abilities, Natures and IVs however I am still very new to this and it seems the ones I caught in Black and White I modified IVs then gave legal PIDs(Pokegen) and it worked on going on wifi.

However I have pokemon I really DID poketransfer from Pokemon Pearl and they were hatched and EV trained(/w PKRS) in Pearl I then modified their IVs/Nature/EV Spread in Black and White then gave legal PIDs.

These pokemon that I have transferred I modified afterwards and gave legal PIDs dont work on Wifi.

Can someone please explain to me how can I get them wifi-legal.

Id appreciate if someone can explain to me how to get my pokemon wifi-legal that legitimately came from pearl just modified after I transferred them to B/W.

Thanks.

Oddly Hippowdon that I caught in Pearl from wild I gave egg move Slack Off works on Wifi in B/W.

My egg hatched pokemon from D/P dont seem to be working. (I did modify IV/EV Spreads when they transferred to B/W) I gave them legal PIDs but still dont work on wifi.

Heres my link if any you guys can help me out.

Thanks.

http://projectpokemon.org/forums/showthread.php?14647-Please-help-me-make-my-pokemon-Wifi-Ready&p=121147
Pokemon White FC: 2021 9085 3628
Standard Rules B/W: Record 9 Win - 16 Loss >='(

User Info: snsste

snsste
6 years ago#2