you cant monster reborn synchro monsters?

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Decade Duels
  3. you cant monster reborn synchro monsters?

User Info: PineappleDonkey

PineappleDonkey
7 years ago#1
topic.
http://www.youtube.com/user/theTruJello
Please check out, subscribe, comment, rate. Thanks.

User Info: omnitide

omnitide
7 years ago#2
You revive synchro monsters if they were successfully synchro summoned xp

User Info: HanshaBlade

HanshaBlade
7 years ago#3
Synchros must be successfully summoned.
A Solemn Judgement will stop you from being able to bring them back since it negates the summon.
On the other hand, a bottomless trap hole will remove it from play. Afterwards, you can use Burial from a different dimension to put it back in the grave and then use monster reborn. Cards like Bottomless work after a monster is summoned instead of negating it entirely.

User Info: PineappleDonkey

PineappleDonkey
7 years ago#4
so if a monster lets say like stardust dragon was destroyed by battle, it could be brought back with a monster reborn. But if the stardust dragon was sent there because the summon was unsuccesful due to a card effect such as solemn judgement or black horn of ? (negate special summon of a monster or something along those lines) ten it cant be monster reborned?
http://www.youtube.com/user/theTruJello
Please check out, subscribe, comment, rate. Thanks.

User Info: HanshaBlade

HanshaBlade
7 years ago#5
Yeah
  1. Boards
  2. Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Decade Duels
  3. you cant monster reborn synchro monsters?

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived