Sooo....

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.

User Info: black_cat1985

black_cat1985
5 years ago#1
Long story short, when to gamestop, no games for ps vita, a few cool games for 3DS and now i am the proud owner of my lovely Red 3DS.

It is really and impressive machine, i know the Vita is a powerful peace of hardware and most likely i will get it later on but for now im loving pretty much everything about the 3DS.

So i'm new to this Nintendo board but i will hopefully spend more time now. So i'm sorry if i'm been redundant about some of the stuff i will ask.

First of all, are you guys having issues getting the reward coins? i have tried several times to process my purchases and complete the surveys but it does nothing.

Second, i will definitely going to get a second one for my son and i was wondering if i can redownload all the games to a second 3ds so i have more control on what he plays and what not.

And lastly how are you liking Kid Icarus multiplayer, i just got pushmo and zelda as i have really not play OT but everyone seem hyped about KI.

Peace.
GT: xX Evil Juke Xx

User Info: the_major89

the_major89
5 years ago#2
no you cant download the games off your 3DS to his when you get him one.
it will only transfer them not copy.

you will have to re-downloads them and pay for them again.

and wlecome to the world of nintendo ;) tis a good world, even though I just got a psp(i know im a bit late but still) i still prefer the 3DS.

User Info: crazyray47

crazyray47
5 years ago#3
Mario Land 3DS is great, at least my son likes it

User Info: Spiffy247

Spiffy247
5 years ago#4
If you want to play games with your son, Starfox 64 3D and Mario Kart 7 are both good choices.
I'm clever, vaguely feminine, a vampire, and I wield Dice. PH33R.