Warrior Transformation?

  1. As the question says...
    I still don't know how to transform warrior from rank I to rank II - and transform them from rank II to rank III

    User Info: VoidxGlabados

    VoidxGlabados - 4 years ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. Only the Hero / Heroine and Hideyoshi have 3 forms. Everyone else only has two.
    Transforming the warriors is difficult and unintuitive.

    To transform Hanbei for instance, you have to get him to 60% link with a pokemon, while also having Kanbei in the same kingdom. The same is true for Kanbei.

    For Muneshige, you have to have staraptor at 60%, and also have Ginchiyo on your team, but not in the same or adjacent kingdoms.

    In any event, heres a link to the Serebii page that details all of the requirements. Warning: It shows all the art of all the forms of the warlods.


    User Info: waterdeepchu

    waterdeepchu - 4 years ago 2 0


  1. Only some can go to rank 3 i think 2 of them can the rest can go to rank 2 but free warlord dont transform.

    User Info: mike100673

    mike100673 - 4 years ago 0 1

This question has been successfully answered and closed.