Can Black 1 connect with Black 2 from the C-Gear ?

  1. I was about to make a trade with Black 1 and Black 2 and both C-Gear are on and when I look at the tag log on Black 1 it does not connect with Black 2, but Black 2 has information from Black 1 on its tag log and I am asking if it dependes on where I am at in Black 2.

    User Info: JayXVader

    JayXVader - 4 years ago
  2. Additional Details:
    What about the Tag Log in Black 1?

    User Info: JayXVader

    JayXVader - 4 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. Never mind it tuns out in order for Black 1 to get a response in the tag log and the survey is that Black 2 had to be at a place where is included in Black 1 it gose for White 1 & 2 also.

    User Info: JayXVader

    JayXVader - 4 years ago 0 0

Other Answers

  1. I did "IR" between both games so it should work.

    User Info: A_Bit_Of_Charm

    A_Bit_Of_Charm (Expert) - 4 years ago 0 0
  2. Infrared connection does seem to work.

    Through Wireless, I don't think so. I couldn't get the Entralink to work, anyways, but stuff like the surveys did.

    And, of course, you can trade and battle through the Internet.

    User Info: KeyBlade999

    KeyBlade999 (FAQ Author) - 4 years ago 0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed.