Detailed Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
Good game?Yes. Same mold as other pokemon games? Also yes. 06/14/07 A Friendly Cactus
Pokemon; when you want to enter into the world of insanity... and milking. 11/15/07 Babycakes9999
This is madness!!! 05/02/07 Black_Cheese
The Recycling Stops. 02/27/08 Darksun45230
Rough Diamond 09/24/10 i_like_evil
Milked Like Always, and Starting to Taste Sour 07/23/07 Yoh_of_Izumo
Great Game? Yeah, I'd say so. But the best is yet to come (platinum) 02/17/09 AdamBigott
Diamonds aren't Forever 04/26/07 Arkrex
Even precious gems has its rough edges 05/30/07 Berserker_Blade
How can a game be so fun and so disappointing at the same time? 07/13/07 Big Bob
Catch 'em all... Again... and again. 06/11/07 blue_husky
Finally, a step in the right direction for the Pokemon franchise 01/16/08 bluej33
With new creatures and online play, you really can't go wrong with Pokemon Diamond and Pearl. 06/29/07 Destination
Shine on, you crazy Diamond... 04/30/07 discoinferno84
I TOLD YOU HIPPOS WOULD RULE THE WORLD......or not. 12/23/09 EJRICH
I CAUGHT ALL THE POKEMANS!!!!! Well, only 140, but... 08/10/07 gbarules2999
Silly Grown-up, Pokemon Is For Kids! 05/11/07 GeekyDad
And the winner is GameFreaks with it's great Pokemon Diamond 04/24/07 haitam1
You Can't Kill the Metal...Or Pokemon 11/26/07 heffnerd2Point0
First there were colors...now...jewelry... 05/24/07 horror_spooky
We've seen this so many times, but somehow, it doesn't get old! 08/04/08 InfernoCrossing
Yeah, you might be able to catch them all... 05/16/07 Ishanji
From a slightly older gamer not that familiar with pokemon 07/29/08 KejeLL
I choose you! 03/05/10 KeyBlade999
Excellent game. 08/31/07 KFantasy017
This long running series is starting to get very stale. 03/02/09 kiriyama2
You still gotta catch 'em all... 12/18/07 Kowbrainz
It's truly a great game, but there are too many problems that keep it from perfection. 09/17/07 MasterTurtle
Diamonds are my best friend 04/20/09 Menji
Same as it has always been, now with the usual DS touches 11/20/07 mikaa
So you think you're "off" Pokemon? Yeah, I did, too. 05/07/07 MSuskie
You'll love it whether it's your first Pokémon game or whether you've been a fan since Red and Blue. 08/13/07 negablitz3
Same old Pokemon formula - for better and for worse 05/17/07 Nemesissy
An amazing improvement over the others. 11/08/07 NinjaZidt
Welcome to a new world of pokemon 11/05/07 Pikachu34
Bill Cosby would only eat the best type of pudding while playing this game. 10/17/06 Platinum Sonic 10
Great game, great times 03/07/08 Puddingchan
Oh yeah!-Pokemon is back, and it's better than ever! 07/27/07 RedBollu
Gotta Catch 'em All? Okay, I will! 06/02/08 RPGamerdude
Same old game or a brand new experience that will keep you coming back for more? 10/01/07 ShaheerRahman
386... No, it's 493! 07/03/07 ShinatoDragon
More Pokemon 05/21/07 Sonic753
The best in an already superb series 08/26/07 StabbityMax
Slather honey on a tree, and a Pokemon appears. Slather this game, and I appear! 01/28/08 SuperSmashBro13
Classic 07/27/07 TheLastAvatar05
Even New Players Will Love it! 05/29/07 Tifanity
Welcome to a world of Pokemon 09/15/08 Turtwig54
An almost perfect entry into the Pokemon world again. 08/06/07 Zenax

Quick Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
A great game for all ages! 10/15/07 isaac180296
Pokemon.......all over again 08/31/07 JdOuRnDnAyN
The Diamond shines bright! 04/28/08 1guynamedchris
A decent effort by gamefreak, more of the same, which is good 10/22/07 alblackie
Game Freak does it again. 08/03/09 apple_blossom92
A New Twist On An Old Favourite 12/07/07 Arkturus
This time, you can actually catch 'em all! 03/13/07 BigTheBrat
An epic generation 02/20/07 BlackTetsusaiga
An Amazing Game. Best in the series? YES!!! 01/22/08 blackweasel30
A Diamond in the Rough 05/04/07 Bloodmage391
Good, but getting old. 06/26/08 CanuckGamer04
Enough of the side-Pokemon games, Here's the real Deal 05/07/07 chemicalinxs
Arrrrrgggghhhhh *drowns in sea of Pokemon* 09/17/07 DarkBuster22904
Wow....It makes me feel like an eight year old again! 12/20/07 darkflames14
First review of a game, and I have to say these versions are by far the best Pokemon versions. 04/23/07 Dead_Phoenix5
A small step backwards 01/28/08 Dogfingers
Pokemon Delivers Again! 11/26/07 electric_emu
Pokemon Diamond. Gamefreak does it big time! 10/31/07 FfMaStEr2121
This is one for the history books 04/23/07 FireEmblemXD
Newer is better? 04/23/07 Flame060
Getting a little stale, but still enjoyable 08/21/08 Gametraveler
Keep On Bringing them, Game Freak! 06/16/08 goku33339
A Review - Pokemon Diamond! 11/27/06 GokuSephyCloud9
No improvement anywhere 03/12/09 goppers
THIS...IS...SINNOH! 09/04/07 HarpNote
A great new addition to the series 05/16/07 hoodboy_tails
New Pokemon, New Look, Same Game 07/15/08 joshischrisbosh
Very addicting but could be better 04/26/07 kobe023
Pearls of GREATNESS 04/23/07 mageoftime
A great Pokemon game to date! 04/24/07 MangaGamer
Pokemon: New and Improved, or the Same Old Thing? 04/23/07 Mastershake52
*insert corny diamond pun here* 02/19/08 meepcheese
Pokemon Diamond, really much of a difference? 10/08/07 Megamankid8
New to Pokemon? You'll love it. A previous fan? You'll love it too! 11/06/07 mercedes_5
Pokemon Diamond Review *May Contain Spoilers* 02/26/07 MONONOKE2
What a Game! 04/23/07 nickster1992
Taking the evolutionary approach 04/27/07 nissanskyline21
What's new? 10/28/08 oblivion from aoc
Best pokemon for the GBA yet ...wait, this isnt the GBA 04/27/07 omegaweapon666
I love this version! 05/18/09 PokemonHero17
Gotta catch 'em all!!! Again? 10/08/07 ramenudon117
Its Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack! 05/03/07 Ripper
Are These Gems Worth It? Indeed They Are 03/23/07 RyutheLegend
Real Jewel 04/30/07 seeker111
Pokemon Diamond 09/24/07 ShippudenNaruto
Best in the Series? I beg to differ. 09/25/08 simsmagic
Pokemon Diamond and Pearl 04/10/07 sneasel007
Pokemon is back again 04/16/07 sora250
A classic comes back better than ever! 04/30/07 The_Madness
Gotta Catch 'em all .... really? 03/06/09 thecynicalone
Pokemon Diamond Review 04/25/07 Tofu4ever
Mudkip! Mudkip!...Wait..It's Piplup's game now! 02/13/09 TSKaplan
Gotta catch em all! 01/22/07 Valkskorn
You CAN them all! 04/30/07 xmunamaniacx

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.