If I delete my game, will my first completion records still be on there?
I have almost 100 hours of play time on my profile, and I want to start over, but I don't want to lose all my stuff. I've beat the game the first time, but can I play it a second time?
MilesPrower01 - 7 years ago
Top Voted Answer
Sorry, it won't still be there if you delete the game.
kjam9 - 6 years ago
If you delete your file everything will be gone, nothing will stay. It should be common knowledge.
dragonfire200 - 7 years ago
If you delete the game, nothing remains and you can't get anything back, even if you've already finished the main game. Trust me, I've been restarting at the end for three years.
AnonymousParody - 3 years ago
This question has been successfully answered and closed.