If I delete my game, will I have to re-download all DLC quests, or will they stay unlocked?
I'm thinking of deleting my save and starting again, so it would be really helpful to know whether I will have to download the quests again. Thanks in advance
Ozwellls1 - 4 years ago
I deleted my game to start over, and when I used the DLC shop thingy, It re-downloaded all the quests at once.
lil109109 - 4 years ago
Now that theres no DS wifi i think you should never delete your save file.
Kprojects - 4 months ago
This question has been successfully answered and closed.
More Questions from This Game
|How can i download quests?||Answered|
|Download (all) old quests?||Answered|
|How do you download quests quickly?||Answered|
|If I delete my game, will my first completion records still be on there?||Answered|
|Is it better to finish Quests during the game or wait until post-game?||Answered|