What happens if i turn off the power while saving?
It says I shouldn't but what happens if I do?
PuddingFlour - 7 years ago
It will be corrupted and load to the previous save I believe...i've done it, thats what it did.
MasterofZombies - 7 years ago
Basically, just like in console(s) it will be corrupted i believe.
I will never try, however.
hylm - 7 years ago
This question has been successfully answered and closed.