ArtVincent Au
ArtGlen Boswell
ArtPeter Edmark
ArtPhil Williams
Associate ProducerPhil Rodkoff
Cover PaintingChristopher Moeller
Executive ProducerDave Vout
First EngineerPaul Goodrich
Lead ArtSaverio Campione
Lead ProgrammerMitchell Goodwin
Producer/DirectorTakafumi Yuki
ProgrammingBen Crossman
ProgrammingStefan Hopper
ProgrammingChris Jones
ProgrammingJorgen Lundman
ProgrammingMike Movel
ProgrammingSimon Whittaker
ProgrammingNeil Wilson
Second EngineerRobert Deitrich
Sound DirectorKohji Nishikawa
Story WriterScott Peterson
Voice ActorRalphh Byers
Voice ActorNachie Castro
Voice ActorDean Elliot
Voice ActorAllen Enlow
Voice ActorCynthia Farrel
Voice ActorRichard Ferrone
Voice ActorJulian Fletcher
Voice ActorPatrick Frederic
Voice ActorDavid R. Gordon
Voice ActorMicheal Goz
Voice ActorLysa Hawkins
Voice ActorJ.R. Horre
Voice ActorWendy R. Jones
Voice ActorDon Leslie
Voice ActorDanny Mastrogeorgio
Voice ActorTorn McKeon
Voice ActorRon McLarty
Voice ActorJeff Meller
Voice ActorEric Quinn Percell
Voice ActorSandy Resnick
Voice ActorJonathan Rournie
Voice ActorJohn Sama
Voice ActorGaret Scott
Voice ActorScott Sowers
Voice ActorMicheal Wright
Voice Over DirectionKevin Thomsen
Writer/DirectorKenji Terada


Data and credits for this game contributed by Joni, Mookiethebold, Blueberry Buttface, odino, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.