Detailed Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
Hello, I'm Sonic the Hedgehog. You may remember me from such games as Sonic Adventure 2, and Sonic CD. Here are some others. 03/13/03 Ace Conroy 2
Not a perfect compilation, but well worth the time of any Sonic fan, new or old 01/13/03 alpha5099
Probably one of my favorite Sonic compilations in the series, but I digress... almost. 08/22/14 CaliGamer25850
Old Skool gaming back when Dr. Robotnick wasn't called the Eggman 06/12/04 Chicken Inspector
Valuable history lesson for Jump and Run fans 12/11/06 darthjulian
Decent nostalgia backed by lackluster filler 01/05/03 Greliz
A solid compilation with much room for improvement 05/31/03 Internet Nomad
The Old School beckons... 05/25/04 JD Fedule
Sonic boom, Sonic boom, Sonic boom... 04/25/03 JPeeples
I missed out... 01/28/06 KTRSFan
Outdated now that there's SMC+, but still worth a place in any Sonic fan's GameCube library. 09/26/16 Ryan Harrison
Let's be honest, everyone in the world knows the level select cheat for Sonic 1, dont they! 10/07/04 samonkeyuk
A blue hedgehog running around really fast? Count me in! 10/31/05 ShadowGuardian9
If you're strong, you can fly, you can reach the other side... 05/10/07 T Prime
Se-ga! 07/19/04 Tetzcatlipoca
A true testament to the power of Blast Processing......no, really....what?....stop laughing at me!! 12/28/02 The Crow
9 games? Boy, that is a lot. And Mini-games, and videos, and comics, and more! 01/20/03 The President
Sonic Experiment Ver 2.0 03/05/03 WanderingSpirit

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.