Detailed Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
Truly a link to the past 10/08/07 Arkrex
Doesn't Come Close to Living Up to the Hype 02/05/07 BloodFalcon64
Greatest game ev-- no, greatest <i>creation</i> ever!!! 01/22/07 chunkyliver1204
Meh. The adventures of Link did not impress this time around. 03/20/07 Joke Reviewer
Long anticipated, trying to live up to the hype 12/18/06 DustyShouri
Wasn't what it was hyped up to be (being a Zelda game and all) but still good. 01/16/07 Afrocious
An exceptional game, but worth its salt as a Zelda title? 01/02/07 anil8tion
Overhyped and underwhelming, but still a very good game 12/20/06 ApolloXII
Yet again Nintendo shows us what they are truly capable of. 01/12/07 Arnzillazor
Yes, the GCN version still exists. 01/03/07 AtlusSaGa
Nintendo tried innovation,... but poorly implemented it... 12/12/08 Calamity
Ocarina of Time+new graphics+new Equipment+Imp=Not as good as Ocarina of Time, but still good. 08/28/07 captainvidiot
"The Legend of Zelda has been cleansed of the veil of twilight, so now its light can shine through" 12/19/13 Codebreaker1234
I can't lie; I thought this would top Ocarina of Time. 04/05/07 Crazee Boy
A year late, but, with another year of polish, well worth the wait 01/09/07 Darker Zen
This is for the ones who stood their ground... 04/23/07 discoinferno84
To say that Zelda is getting old would be a understatement 06/08/11 DistantVoice
Let the Wolves Howl 12/20/06 EJRICH
The new game hype is dead, my praise is as well. 12/02/09 exrunnerex
Doesn't quite live up to the hype 02/20/07 FlyinTonite
Another instant classic for the Gamecube 02/09/07 general531
Another overhyped game that makes me sad... 01/02/07 gizzardgulpe
The Greatest Game of All Time? 01/17/07 horror_spooky
3D Zelda Refined 10/12/17 James00715
The best game I have played in a very long time 05/21/07 JPtheGreat
The greatest thing to happen to gaming since 3D graphics 01/22/07 jsnake9
Quite possibly the best overall game in the Zelda series. 01/09/07 Lock and Chain
The Best Zelda Game Ever made 10/20/08 LordShibas
Caught between darkness and light 03/14/07 Mariner
The hero will rise again. 01/22/07 MSuskie
Twilight Princess definitely deserves royalty status 01/22/07 NerdcoreWorm
Another fine Zelda adventure, though it just doesn't feel complete. 01/02/07 Oliwam
The Mystic Charm of Zelda 02/05/07 OmegaOpt5
This should be called "Stunning Princess" instead! 12/18/06 pandaramaster
A fun game, but not flawless 04/27/11 RageBot
Taking You Back, Taking You Forward, Taking You Back to Take You Forward 02/13/07 Rewikitty
In retrospect: The Legend Of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/24/08 shezamiah
After a long wait, Twilight Princess has arrived and succeeded in being one of the better GameCube games 01/02/07 Shivan Reincarnated
"And to think Ocarina of Time was my favorite" 08/27/07 ShurikenOfLight
If only the bosses were a little harder... 01/17/07 Soulavenger69
"Overhyped"? I think not. 10/09/08 SuperSmashBro13
Another great entry to the series, but not without a few flaws. 09/09/07 Tithenion
Even a legend can fade. 04/09/07 TomNook20
Twilight Princess GCN - The Definitive Version 12/18/06 TSA_ZHQ
You got a below average score (4)! 02/08/10 UltimaterializerX
The Grape Factor 04/17/07 XtremePlaga

Full Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
The law of diminishing returns at work. 02/19/08 Phediuk
Another great Zelda game, but not without flaws. 01/02/07 Anwes
A good Zelda entry that could've been best ever, but missed a last coat of polish. 11/20/08 buruburu1
Stunning gameplay, atmosphere, graphics and sound 01/22/07 echoskybound
Fantastic game well worth the wait 06/14/10 imagine606
A definite must buy game for any GCN owner 12/19/06 isiahzombie
Ocarina of Time 2? 11/21/08 Khmai_Knight88
The Twilight is Beautiful 07/21/08 Kuronii
Nintendo comes through with the Gamecube's crowning achievement. 01/10/07 LegatoBluesommers
And I'm hungry like the wolf... 12/21/06 littlebeelzebub
In this twilight. 01/30/17 Malorkus
There is nothing better than a nice afternoon ride on your horse Epona in the sunny fields of southern Hyrule. 12/18/06 Megaman1981
The word that would describe this starts with an 'm' and ends with an 'e'. 01/23/07 MetallicTreecko
On a second playthrough, it's still great, but horribly overrated 08/06/07 Nightmare827
Best Zelda game yet? Unlikely. 01/30/07 phoenix85044
The story, The Legend of Zelda, Twilight Princess 08/28/09 Qloob11
Ocarina of Time, you may have met your match. 12/20/06 RagingZangetsu
I couldn't have thought of a better way to give the GCN its send-off 01/02/07 somebody_12_3
Alright, time for Round 2! 12/18/06 theEqualizer
My problem is probably nostalgia... 12/10/07 vallunge
Good, fun game, but way too easy... 02/05/07 Venom65437
A great way to send the Gamecube out in style 01/11/08 websterboy604
Tagline, I don't need a tagline this is a Review 11/16/07 wildefoe
Great, but not perfect 12/18/06 zeldafan2689

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.