ArtistJohn Moss
DesignerMalcolm Grant
DesignerTroy Lonergan
DesignerDean Roskell
Director of ProductionDavid Ratcliffe
Director of Software OperationsKevin Turner
Lead ArtistAndy Debus
Lead ProgrammerMatthew Ritchie
Managing DirectorGavin Cheshire
Movie SequencePaul Amesbury
Movie SequenceDave Hamblin
Movie SequenceSophie Mobbs
ProducerScott Mackintosh
ProductionDarren Drabwell
ProductionDavid Rutter
ProductionLara Sweeney
ProgrammerJane Oldfield
ProgrammerKristian Spoerer
Project ManagerGeoff Smith
Senior ProducerTim Green
Software AnalystEddie Hayden
Software AnalystWarren Leigh
Technical DirectorIan Johnson


Data and credits for this game contributed by odino, Betelgeuse, Jukilum, Cosmic!, and LTPofficial.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.