The next GameFAQs contest is here! Sign in and enter a Best Year in Gaming bracket for a chance at a $1000 grand prize!


Executive ProducerDaniel Elenbaas
Executive ProducerDavid Mann
Lead ProgrammerStephen Cuong Nguyen
ProducerRyan Silva
ProgrammerJoshua Meeds
ProgrammerJordan Phillips


Data and credits for this game contributed by ffmasterjose, Guard Master, odino, PZT, gamer_boy997, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.