The next GameFAQs contest is here! Sign in and enter a Best Year in Gaming bracket for a chance at a $1000 grand prize!


Executive ProducerSatoru Iwata
Main ProgrammerYoshikazu Fujita
ProducerHiroshi Suzuki
ProducerKensuke Tanabe
ProgrammerFumihiro Kanaya
ProgrammerYasuo Kuwahara
Sound DesignHiromichi Fujiwara
Sound DesignShinichiro Hirata
Sound DesignHirotoh Morikawa
Sound DesignKazuomi Suzuki


Data and credits for this game contributed by hibana, Blueberry Buttface, odino, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.