AnimationDenis Cawson
Executive ProducerMikael Rodberg
Lead DesignArmando Aj Marini
Lead ProgrammingTobias Karlsson
Lead ProgrammingTorbjorn Soderman
Level DesignAlexander Ahilov
Level DesignMark Choy
Level DesignRobert Hallwood
Level DesignJeremy Price
ProducerLars Gustavsson
ProducerFrederik Liliegren
ProgrammingScott Pinkerton
SoundDavid Kerr
Special EffectsRiccard Linde


Data and credits for this game contributed by El Greco and BGoldTLE.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.