The next GameFAQs contest is here! Sign in and enter a Best Year in Gaming bracket for a chance at a $1000 grand prize!


Art DirectorDerek Sakai
ArtistKim Lyons
ComposerMichael Land
Design DirectorDave Grossman
DesignerJoe Pinney
Lead ProgrammerRandy Tudor
Music MasteringJohn Marsden
Senior ChoreographerDaniel Herrera
Voice: Guybrush ThreepwoodDominic Armato
WriterSean Vanaman
Writer / DesignerMark Darin
Writer / DesignerMike Stemmle


Data and credits for this game contributed by odino, Skye7707, LordAndrew, and anarcho_selmiak.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.