Long Range/Slash-All Materia?
Does the Slash-All Materia automatically add the Long Range thing to your attacks? Can you attack from the back row with the same amount of damage as the front?
Also, is your damage divided at all when you use Slash-All?
patyler87 - 8 years ago
Top Voted Answer
Slash-All deals the same damage to enemies in the back row as it would to enemies in the front row. As for damage, it is indeed split up.
AbsoluteSteve (FAQ Author) - 8 years ago
This question has been successfully answered and closed.