3D Art TeamDmitri Ellingson
3D Art TeamJerry Kowalczyk
3D Art TeamNeal Nellans
3D Art TeamDavid Prout
Additional 3D ArtBrian Horton
Additional 3D ArtMicah Linton
Additional ProgrammingAyo Orimoloye
Associate ProducerJohn Garcia-Shelton
Character AnimatorLionel Voillat
Concept ArtistMatt Hall
CreatorSteven Spielberg
Design TeamEric Church
Design TeamGreg Hillegas
Design TeamTony A. Rowe
Engineering TeamJim Schuler
Engineering TeamKevin Sherrill
Lead AnimatorKen Angliongto
Lead ArtistStephen Ratter
Lead DesignerLynn Henson
Lead EngineerIke Macoco
Lead Sound DesignerErik Kraber
Music ComposerMichael Giacchino
ProducerScott J. Langteau
Props/Texture ArtistOmaha Perez
Shell ArtistThomas Inesi
Sound DesignerJack Grillo
Tools EngineerTom McDevitt
Voice Actors:Christian Aubert
Voice Actors:Elea Bartling
Voice Actors:Charles Fathy
Voice Actors:Guido Foehrweisser
Voice Actors:Christian Oliver
Voice Actors:Jurgen Perezki
Voice Actors:Stephen Ratter
Voice Actors:Bettina Spiers
Voice Actors:Eric Stone
Voice Actors:Charles de Vries
Voice: Colonel HargroveW. Morgan Sheppard


Data and credits for this game contributed by Millers C, Dragonfly13, AWing Pilot, Mookiethebold, odino, Guard Master, KFHEWUI, Doumah, MuddyMaestro, Hardkoroff, and CyanRouge.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.