Detailed Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
The vanilla GTA experience. You can't go wrong with vanilla. 08/28/09 BigCj34
It defined a generation and created a genre - How does it hold up? (A GTA Retrospective) 07/06/10 BloodGod65
Immature, antisocial, obscene and fun as hell. Boy, what messed up world we live in. 10/21/04 Braben
Now this is how you bring a series into 3D 07/30/13 CaliGamer25850
Modern day crime has never been this fun 05/29/04 Casanova973
Speaking of 10 out of 10 03/19/03 Cybiolink8000
It's no coincidence why so many pick this as Game of the Year. 01/02/02 DJellybean
If you can find this aged gem, BUY IT!!! 10/08/07 edboy7
It's still a great game even though the other 2 GTA games are already out. 07/07/05 fabio1021
Perfection is so close in 'Grand Theft Auto 3'... 02/09/03 Garbol Shora
Add GTA3 to the list of growing must own PS2 titles 12/29/01 Gruel
One of the best games EVER. 05/11/03 Happybuddha311
My Hands Are All Messed Up, So You Better Type, Brother 03/02/06 horror_spooky
A Mafia Game To Remember. (Possible Spoilers) 07/06/05 I_AM_JASON
It'll change the way you think. 08/30/07 Jerec
Not for the faint of heart. 08/23/11 KeyBlade999
The third game in the series. But is it as third as the previous games? Click here to find out! 12/11/01 KingBroccoli
A life of crime. 08/29/07 Korubi
You do ‘dis for me . . . and I’ll make you a made man . . . 08/04/02 matt91486
Two games for the price of one 01/26/02 MaxH
This game has amazing qualities that have never been seen before. 02/03/04 Mortortex
Do you have what it takes to take on a whole city? 04/06/03 NES4EVER
When you play a game this good, you feel humbled by it 05/31/11 roadlizard
This is Easily the Greatest Game to Date. 11/22/03 SaLvAToreRulz
It lives up to the hype. 03/23/03 Shady
Grand Theft Auto III Is The Definition Of Crime Simulator 01/20/03 THAguyINgta3
Best of the three to date. 03/11/08 TheLastAvatar05

Quick Reviews

Review Title Posted Author Rating
I better not start worshipping my PS2 like LordAtomic! 11/11/01 Aristotle
Grand Theft Auto III insists upon itself. 09/26/14 Asgardian724
Words cannot express my love of this game 11/05/01 axelthedark
Car Crime - Together we'll jack it! 11/03/01 cst1fe
DMA and Rockstar and unstopable... 10/26/01 Distal_Pistol
You wanna live the life of criminal? Here's you chance to do it YOUR way! 10/23/01 don corino
Seven Years Later and It's Still One of the Best! 01/17/08 fullyslik
Liberty City: The Game Changer 11/26/14 GamerGuy2014
One of those rare games that deserves a perfect score 10/24/01 Greatest One
An Adequate Game, Worth a try 03/30/09 hoopstarpro
Very disapointed...that I won't get any sleep from now until the day I die from lack of food and water. 10/23/01 Jamie Magic Pants
This has to be a brilliant game, Because when I first played it, my dad said 'You can turn that thing off!' 11/03/01 Lagunathemoron
The most Daring step in the history of gaming 10/25/01 limpbizkitcshdfw
Quite possibly the most fun ever? 10/22/01 lordpenquin
GTA3 will grab you by the balls and will not let go. 10/24/01 NeoGamer
Best Game Ever! Seriously... 10/22/01 Not Frontin
A malevolently entertaining game 11/17/01 PContaminator
Grand Theft Auto 3 is a masterpiece 10/26/01 pimpster
Unparallelled Immersion 12/05/01 Ploder
Keep spending most of their lives livin' in a gangsta's paradise 05/08/13 SquallEX8
Lying, cheating and stealing into the history books 10/24/01 Sunrie
Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire! 01/18/03 Tastii
Finally, an ass-kicking Homicide Simulator 10/24/01 TerranRedneck
10/23/01 The day the perfect game was showed to the world!!!! 10/23/01 TwistedMetalBlack
Perfection 10/15/07 wolverinefan
Nice, but not good...... 12/21/07 zhuge_liang_

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.