AnimationDan Armstrong
AnimationRich Carter
AnimationAndy Davies
AnimationStuart Haskayne
AnimationSteph Hoddy
AnimationPete Meynell
AnimationSayo Meynell
AnimationJames Ovnik
AnimationJim Southworth
AnimationRoss Stanton
AnimationMike Swindall
ArtistMichel Bowes
ArtistSimon Fenton
ArtistStephen Gould
ArtistIki Ikram
ArtistLuke Newell
ArtistEdward Peretti
ArtistPaul Rance
Director - EyeToy Technology GroupMikeHaigh
EyeToy Technology GroupDiarmid Campbell
EyeToy Technology GroupGraham Clemo
EyeToy Technology GroupMark Lintott
EyeToy Technology GroupDan Phillips
EyeToy Technology GroupMauritius Seeger
Game DesignTom Bennett
Game DesignMark Parry
Graphic DesignOliver Wright
Lead ArtistKeith Ribbons
Lead ProgrammerDave Collins
ProducerTom Holmes
Producer - EyeToy Technology GroupTomas Gillo
ProgrammerChirs Bevan
ProgrammerAdam Goh
ProgrammerTom Lansale
Sound DesignKenny Young


Data and credits for this game contributed by Thorpe, MS3FGX, and LordAndrew.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.