AFL Systems DirectorNathan Murphy
ArtistSam Crook
ArtistAdrian Oostergetel
DesignJustin Halliday
DesignMark Houareau
DesignThuyen Nguyen
DirectorMike Fegan
DirectorNathan Murphy
DirectorAndrew Niere
DirectorBen Palmer
Lead ArtistMark Houareau
Lead ProgrammerSamuel Sauvage
ProducerJustin Halliday
ProgrammerHenrik Axelsson
ProgrammerJonathan Batten
ProgrammerBart van Deventer
ProgrammerLyndon Howie
ProgrammerNigel Kay
ProgrammerCory Neale
ProgrammerAndrew Pierce
ProgrammerPeter Plompen
ProgrammerSam Shigrow
ProgrammerAndrew Wood
Senior CopywriterRussell Coburn
Senior DesignerThuyen Nguyen


Data and credits for this game contributed by RockyStarPro, Mookiethebold, R351D3NT3V1L4, LordAndrew, and odino.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.