If I kill Gwyndolin before Ornstein and Smough will I still be able to get the lordvessel?
Will the princess dissapear if he's dead?
Project_885 - 4 years ago
No, you'll still get the Lordvessel
haarlem1982 (Expert / FAQ Author) - 4 years ago
No Gwynevere will still be there, but killing gwyndolin thjat early is not recommended as by killing Gwyndolin you extiguish the first Anor Londo bonfire. If you want to kill Gwyndolin I recommend resting at the darkmoon bonfire and wap to the darkmoon bonfire and kill gwyndolin right before killing gwyn as then there is no penalty for willing him as you will not need the use of the first Anor Londo bonfire past that point.
Cezovic (Expert) - 4 years ago
This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.
Answer this Question
More Questions from This Game
|What to use against Ornstein and Smough?||Answered|
|Ornstein and Smough?||Answered|
|Ornstein and smough ??||Unresolved|
|Ornstein and Smough help?||Unresolved|
|What is the best strategy for smough and ornstein?||Answered|